MEETING CALENDAR

Each week we feature a new, informative or inspiring speaker. If you would like to share your story or talk about your service or organization, please contact John Walvius.

15-Apr Thursday 12:00 Regular Meeting Mark Victorson Namibia Children’s Hostels + check
22-Apr Thursday 12:00 Regular Meeting Kevin Coleman Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
29-Apr Thursday 12:00 Regular Meeting Cindy Wrenn Life in China
6-May Thursday 12:00 Club Meeting William Geffen the Scourge of Vaping
13-May Thursday 12:00 Regular Meeting Morgan Pitelka History & Lore of the Samurai
20-May Thursday 12:00 Regular Meeting Brian Cannon Institute for Political Innovation
21-May Friday B & G Club Golf Tournament Old Hickory
27-May Thursday 12:00 Regular Meeting Steve Liga ACTS + check for I Walk
3-Jun Thursday 12:00 Club Meeting Peter Slort Police Policy in the Netherlands
10-Jun Thursday 12:00 Regular Meeting Cedric Leighton (CNN military Analyst Global Security Challenges in a Post-Covid World
17-Jun Thursday 12:00 Regular Meeting Heather Carnahan Marine Institute in Newfoundland, Canada
23-Jun Wednesday 7:00 Installation Dinner Clubs at Quantico
24-Jun Thursday No Meeting no meeting
1-Jul Thursday 12:00 Club Meeting Paul Sargeant It’s your  show!!!!
8-Jul Thursday 12:00 Regular Meeting Daniel Cook Condor Recovery Program
15-Jul Thursday 12:00 Regular Meeting Robert Luisana A conversation about Health care
22-Jul Thursday 12:00 Regular Meeting Fred Wilson Cuban Missionary Trip