MEETING CALENDAR

Each week we feature a new, informative or inspiring speaker. If you would like to share your story or talk about your service or organization, please contact John Walvius.

10-Mar

Thursday

12:00

Regular Meeting

Scott Limgamfelter

Desert Redleg

Scot@copybookwarrior.com

17-Mar

Thursday

12:00

Regular Meeting

Jo Ann Rudy 

Horticultural Therapy 

roger.Jo@verizon.net

24-Mar

Thursday

12:00

Regular Meeting

Stu Mitchell

Woodbridge Rotary Foundation

 

31-Mar

Thursday

12:00

Regular Meeting

Chris Caseman

ARC + check

cecaseman@gmail.com 

7-Apr

Thursday

12:00

Club Meeting

 

classification talks

 

14-Apr

Thursday

12:00

Regular Meeting

Rich Anderson

Chairman Virginia GOP

rich@richardanderson.com

21-Apr

Thursday

12:00

Regular Meeting

Cindy Wrenn

Views on China

cindywren@aol.com

28-Apr

Thursday

12:00

Regular Meeting

Kay Duffield ???

Reset 180  (human trafficketing)

kay@reset180.com

30-Apr

Saturday

9:00

LCOC

Rise Against Hunger

  

5-May

Thursday

12:00

Club Meeting

 

classification talks

 

12-May

Thursday

12:00

Regular Meeting

Jerrilynn MacGregor 

Quantico acquisitions

staffordhistory1@verizon.net

19-May

Thursday

12:00

Regular Meeting

Hammed Girowal

Lutheran Social Services Afghan Relief aid

girowalh@lssnca.org

26-May

Thursday

12:00

Regular Meeting

Steve Liga

ACTS

sliga@actspwc.org

2-Jun

Thursday

12:00

Club Meeting

Mark Worrilow

Golf Tournament Discussion ?

 

9-Jun

Thursday

12:00

Regular Meeting

Mark Victorson ???

Nambia Children’s Hostels + check

mvictorson65@gmail.com

16-Jun

Thursday

12:00

Regular Meeting

   

17-Jun

Friday

7:00

Golf Tournament

Golf Tournament

Old Hickory

 

23-Jun

Thursday

12:00

Regular Meeting

   

29-Jun

Wednesday

6:30

Installation Dinner

Tentative date

Location?

 

7-Jul

Thursday

12:00

Club Meeting

Nathan Dankwa

It’s your  show!!!!